Real Problems (why I don’t work out)

So when I used to work out with my hubs and friends we did crossfit-ish workouts. (I say -ish because let’s be honest, I am not nearly athletic enough to do crossfit stuff). Also please don’t be confused as this phase lasted maybe two weeks?

Anyhow I refused to use my fancy “speed rope” and do any jump rope activities. Why you ask? Because I would pee my pants.with.every.jump. Yea, eff that. No one likes dirty pee pants (name that movie).

Now that I am pregnant I pee every time I sneeze or cough.

Ya win some, ya loose some, I guess.

Leave a Reply

