Tea for Two!

Peyton Elizabeth is so excited to share that this September she is going to be a Big Sister! Finally, someone to have tea parties with all the time!

DSC_0127

Just look at this sweet smile. When I ask her where’s the baby she is already pointing to my belly and beaming with joy. I am so excited to see what a great big sister she is going to turn into.

DSC_0125

We don’t find out if it is a boy or girl until later in the month. I am so excited I can hardly sit still.

DSC_0132

And now we have time for some out takes. It has been extremely windy here for the last few weeks. I finally was fed up with waiting and decided to try my best at making this photo happen. You can see the cherry blossoms swirling around like a snow storm.

DSC_0140

The two blue balloons were the first to go- shortly after the below photo the pink ones popped as well. Peyton just kept yelling “oh no! my balloons!!!” It was quite precious.

DSC_0141

Leave a Reply

